skip to Main Content

School will be closed on the following days shown below unless otherwise stated.

Date(s)
Event / Holiday
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
First Day of School
Monday, September 02, 2019
Labor Day
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Back to School Night - Green Group and Kindergarten
(School is Open)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Back to School Night – Red Group
(School is Open)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
through
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Back to School Night – Blue Group
(School is Open)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Re-Establishment of Armenian Independence Day
Friday, October 25, 2019
Staff Development Day
(Half Day for Students)
Monday, November 11, 2019
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
through
Friday, November 29, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 23, 2019
through
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 30, 2019
through
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 06, 2020
Armenian Christmas
Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 10, 2020
Lincoln Day
(School is Open)
Monday, February 17, 2020
Presidents’ Day
Thursday, February 20, 2020
St. Vartanants Day
(School is Open)
Friday, March 20, 2020
Staff Development Day
(Half Day for Students)
Monday, April 06, 2020
Easter Vacation Begins
(School Reopens Monday, April 13)
Friday, April 24, 2020
Armenian Martyrs' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Armenian Independence Day
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last Day of School
(Half Day for Students)

Note:

  • There may be two (2) half day Parent- Teacher meeting days to be announced later in addition to two (2) Minimum Days.
  • We will have a monthly birthday party for all the children born in that month.
  • Christmas and Year-End Program dates will be announced.
  • On Minimum Days Parents need to pick up their children by 12:30 p.m. unless otherwise specified.
×Close search
Search