skip to Main Content
Menu

School will be closed on the following days shown below unless otherwise stated.

Date(s)
Event / Holiday
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
First Day of School
Friday, September 21, 2018
Re-Establishment of Armenian Independence Day
Monday, October 08, 2018
Columbus Day
(School Open)
Friday, October 26, 2018
Staff Development Day
(Minimum Day - 1/2 Day)
Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
through
Friday, November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018
through
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Observation of Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 31, 2018
through
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Observation of New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 11, 2019
Lincoln Holiday
(School Open)
Monday, February 18, 2019
Presidents' Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
St. Vartanants Day
(School Open)
Friday, March 22, 2019
Staff Development Day
(Minimum Day - 1/2 Day)
Monday, April 15, 2019
through
Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Vacation Week
(School Re-Opens April 22nd)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Armenian Martyr's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
through
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Memorial Day/Armenian Independence Day
Friday, June 21, 2019
Last Day of School

Note:

  • There may be two (2) half day Parent- Teacher meeting days to be announced later in addition to two (2) Minimum Days.
  • We will have a monthly birthday party for all the children born in that month.
  • Christmas and Year-End Program dates will be announced.
  • On Minimum Days Parents need to pick up their children by 12:30 p.m. unless otherwise specified.
Close search
Search